Demo on choosing EBSCO article databases from the EBSCO Articles link on the library home page. Learn how to search one or many databases simultaneously.
Video by EBSCOhost demonstrating how to search our EBSCO databases. Demo takes place in the Academic Search Premiere database.
Journal Examples from GFU Library Subscription Databases
Harvard Business Review Full text: 10/01/1922 to present - Publication Type: Periodical
Written for upper level management. Presents analysis of management problems and helpful commentary on advanced thinking and practice in all fields of management and administration.
The Leadership Quarterly Full Text: 01/01/1995 to present - Publication Type: Academic Journal
Stresses theory and empirical research on effective leadership in all walks of life. Publishes scholarly research and developmental applications from fields of inquiry about leadership.
Wall Street Journal
Indexing and full text of the WSJ from 1985 to the present.
Topic: self-efficacy and job performance
Any field contains (keywords): self-efficacy job performance
Material Type: All items, Language: English, Publication Date: Last 5 years = over 30K results
Narrow to Last 2 years = over 9K results
Next use the left sidebar to further narrow. Under "Resource Type" select Articles and Newspaper Articles for over 8K relevance sorted article and newspaper results available to browse.
Further narrow by scrolling down the left sidebar to the Subject section and click the Business box for over 1K relevance sorted article and newspaper results on the topic (self-efficacy job performance) published in the last two years limited to the Subject Business.