Skip to main content

Databases A-Z

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New & Trial Databases

Loading...
These are being evaluated for a future subscription. Feedback: library@georgefox.edu
Trial
The most comprehensive video database covering more than 67,000 titles on anthropology, business, counseling, film health, history, music, and more curated for the educational experience of all types of library patrons.
New
Diverse collection of video and text for anyone studying or teaching in the area of mental health. Content includes clinical mental health demonstrations, actual therapy sessions, compelling documentaries on the human condition, psychotherapy transcripts, as well client narratives and reference works.
New
Centralized search for all Cambridge University Press publications.
Trial
Detailed reports on over 1,300 US industries including supply chain information on the market, historical and forecasted revenue data, operating strengths and weaknesses, analysis of external drivers, the competitive landscape and major players, and industry profit and costs benchmarks. Also includes expert summary reports and specialized reports on niche industries. Search or browse industry reports by key word of NAICS code.
New
Large collection of scripts by living writers. From the National New Play Network.
New
Web-edition of the New York Times.
Trial
Contains the DSM-V, associated handbooks, and journals and textbooks.
New
Evidence-based, point-of-care resource offering clinical reviews, research instruments, exercise images, patient education information, and more.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...