It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Demo on choosing more than one EBSCO article database to search simultaneously. Note: the link is no longer on the library homepage but you should find it in your list of databases and here: Search ALL EBSCO Databases
Video - EBSCOhost Advanced Search 2 min.38 sec.
Video by EBSCOhost demonstrating how to search our EBSCO databases. Demo takes place in the Academic Search Premiere database and is applicable to other EBSCO databases.
Video - Using the EBSCOhost Result List 3 min.39 sec.
Includes the Professional Development Collection and covers all areas of education. Indexes more than 2,400 journals, with more than 1,400 full text and also contains full text for numerous education-related conference papers. From EBSCO.
A guide to published and unpublished sources on thousands of educational topics, from 1966 to the present. Includes journal articles, conference papers, theses, curricula, etc. Now contains full-text ERIC documents.
A subject search in Education Research Complete along with the ERIC database on Literacy AND Reading returns over 8,000 scholarly peer-reviewed articles - view the videos on the left to learn how best to further modify and/or narrow search results.
The links below are to search results on the subject terms of Reading and Literacy. Feel free to refine your results by modifying or adding additional search terms.
Hundreds of scholarly peer-reviewed articles in this results list are on the subject of Literacy and Reading found within the scholarly peer-reviewed journal, Reading Teacher, published in our Education Research Complete database.