It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Covers the professional and academic literature in psychology and related disciplines, including medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, and linguistics. This is a bibliographic database with abstracts covering 1806 to the present.
NOTE: When accessing databases from off-campus you will be prompted to enter your GFU log in.
This is a comprehensive database covering information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods. This is the world's largest full text psychology database offering full text coverage for nearly 600 journals.
A searchable collection containing real transcripts of therapy and counseling sessions and first-person narratives illuminating the experience of mental illness and its treatment, as well as reference works to contextualize the primary material. New material is added on a biweekly basis and, when complete, the database will contain more than 2,000 session transcripts, 40,000 pages of first-person accounts, and 25,000 pages of secondary reference material. The database currently includes approximately 14,000 pages of personal accounts, transcripts, and reference material.
The ATLA Religion database with full text added. Indexes citations to journals, essays in multiauthor works, book reviews, and doctor of ministry projects. Covers works in and related to the field of religion.
This database provides indexing for evangelical Christian journals providing both article and review indexing. Current indexing includes over 130 titles and 250 journals. Currently, the database has indexing back to 1976.
Journals Related to Family and Couples Therapy
The journals listed below are titles not available through PsychInfo or PsychArticles in EBSCOhost. The respective journal publisher for each title is listed in parens following the title. Each title is linked to the respective database. If you are accessing this page from off-campus, you will need to enter your last name and GFU barcode (all fourteen digits, no spaces or dashes), which includes 252120 . . . . . . .