It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. Features include: Search all scholarly literature from one convenient place; Explore related works, citations, authors, and publications; Locate the complete document through your library or on the web; Keep up with recent developments in any area of research; Check who's citing your publications, create a public author profile.
The Encyclopedia of Social Work is an online, trusted reference work for social workers published by the NASW and OUP. Articles cover all aspects of social work practice.
Social Work Reference CenterThis link opens in a new windowEncyclopedic-type resource for social workers and mental health professionals. Covers a wide array of topics, such as adolescent health, aging, end-of-life care, clinical social work, and diversity.
Academic Search PremierThis link opens in a new windowThe world's largest scholarly, multidiscipline, full-text database designed specifically for academic institutions. Contains full text for more than 4,600 peer-reviewed publications, in nearly all academic areas of study.
Education SourceThis link opens in a new windowCovers all areas of education. Indexes more than 2,400 journals, with more than 1,400 full text and also contains full text for numerous education-related conference papers. From EBSCO.