Skip to main content
Search this Guide
History: Web Resources
Print & E-Books
From the Library of Congress
Avalon Project: Documents in Law, History and Diplomacy
Civil War Home Page
Country Studies / Area Handbooks
Digital Civil War Collection
EuroDocs: Western European Primary Historical Documents
H-Net Humanities and Social Science Online
Emphasizes Anglo-American history
Internet History Sourcebooks Project
The Internet History Sourcebooks are collections of public domain and copy-permitted historical texts.
National History Center
Provides the historical context needed to better understand current events.
Labyrinth: Resources for Medieval Studies
Latin American Network Information Center
Making of America
The collection contains approximately 10,000 books and 50,000 journal articles with 19th century imprints.
Medieval Academy of America
Native American History Resources on the Internet
Rebuilding site, will be available soon.
NetSERF: Medieval Resources
Omohundro Institute of Early American History and Culture
Oregon Historical Society
Oregon State Archives
Renaissance Society of America
University of Washington Libraries Digitial Collections
Includes the award-winning project American Indians of the Pacific Northwest, as well as collections especially strong in Seattle history, architecture, labor and industry, the Klondike Gold Rush, and our natural environment.
Women Working, 1870-1930
WWW Virtual Library - History
Professional Organizations >>
Jan 10, 2021 7:21 AM
Login to LibApps