Video - EBSCOhost New UI - Advanced Search: 3: 27
Using the Result List on the New EBSCO User Interface 3:14
Video - MyEBSCO and the Dashboard in New EBSCO User Interfaces 4 min.46 sec.
View the video and visit the EBSCO Help page on How to Use the My EBSCOHost Folder.
Top EBSCO Education Databases
- Education Source This link opens in a new window
Why Search Here?
This is the broadest database we offer to search explicitly on education topics across grades and educator roles. Particularly useful for the additional indexing and description of its contents.What's Included?
Provides access to research journal articles, trade and professional publications, monographs, conference papers, and more. Includes most, but not all of the journals indexed in ERIC. - ERIC (EBSCO) This link opens in a new windowA guide to published and unpublished sources on thousands of educational topics, from 1966 to the present. Includes journal articles, conference papers, theses, curricula, etc. Now contains full-text ERIC documents.
Reminder: When searching EBSCO for scholarly peer-reviewed journal articles, click the Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journals box before starting your search. Find the box in the EBSCO interface under Search Options > Limit your results.
Articles by Journal Title
You may search journal titles directly from the EBSCO articles databases (when available) to be taken to the journal title where you can browse content by year, volume, etc.
Click the "Search within this publication" link to search for articles on a topic within the journal title.
The links below are examples of peer-reviewed journal titles available in our EBSCO databases.