Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
Popular multidisciplinary database covering thousands of scholarly/peer-reviewed publications.
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary database, which brings together major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.
Primo (Advanced Search)
Search across the libraries' physical and electronic collections all in one place. Refine your search by location, resource type, date, and more to locate more specific materials.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Covers thousands of journals in all business disciplines, plus industry reports, company profiles, country reports, case studies, market research reports, SWOT analyses, and more. Popular database.
ProQuest One Business This link opens in a new window
Provides access to a mixture of practical and theoretical business content including company, industry, and country reports, scholarly journals and ebooks, videos, dissertations, newspapers, and more. Includes the ABI/Inform collection.
12 month Subscription to NYT
As a member of the George Fox Community, you have access to a free 12-month subscription to the New York Times. Follow the link to set up your account!
Newspaper Search (Primo) This link opens in a new window
Search across George Fox newspaper holdings for articles.
Newspaper Source This link opens in a new window
Covers hundreds of national and international newspapers, as well as television & radio news transcripts.
Finding Specific Journals