It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A collection of Mendeley Teaching Presentations at Scribd.com.
Mendeley is a free reference manager and academic social network. Make your own fully-searchable library in seconds, cite as you write, and read and annotate your PDFs on any device.
New Mendeley Reference Manager
Cross-platform: Mendeley Desktop has full support for Windows, Mac, and Linux.
Secure backup: Any documents synced in the desktop client will be backed up on the web.
Mobile devices: Read papers anywhere with your iPhone, iPad, or iPod Touch.
Install on multiple computers: Install Mendeley on multiple computers and access your entire library.
Full text search: Mendeley Desktop creates a fully searchable database of your papers.
Automatic metadata extraction: Mendeley automatically extracts metadata from the papers you import.
Highlight and annotate: Organize your own notes and highlights and share them with others.
Flexible organization: Groups, tags, and filters let you organise your way.
Research collaboration: Use research groups to collaborate with your peers and colleagues.
Trends and statistics: Get real-time readership statistics and view trends in your research area.
Track your own publications: Find out how many people are reading and downloading your own research.
Related research: Get personalized suggestions on interesting papers to read.
Microsoft Word / Open Office: Our plugins let you easily insert bibliographies into your documents.
Mendeley can serve as a heavy-duty reference manager, suitable for long-term research projects and is also a great tool for organizing a robust collection of PDFs. Mendeley also provides users with a rich social networking experience. Mendeley allows you to make your work discoverable to other researchers. You can also easily share resources with collaborators using Mendeley groups.