Mathematics: Databases

Why Search Here?
You want to browse a particular journal or set of journals published by Elsevier. Search here if you need to supplement your previous searches in PubMed, Google Scholar, or the GFU library catalog (Primo).

What's Included?
Contains abstracts of journal articles and e-books published by Elsevier. All titles are accessible through a GFU library catalog search or interlibrary loan request.

Why Search Here?
This resource searches collections included in other EBSCO databases, meaning it searches across many disciplines at once. Use this for early research or for interdisciplinary topics. Also consider ProQuest Central or Library Search/Primo.

What's Included?
Articles from over 13,000 journals and supplementary resources like monographs, reports, and conference proceedings across, science, social science, and the humanities.

Why Search Here?
You're looking for a specific journal published by Oxford. Consider using Primo, Google Scholar, or a subject database to more efficiently search for articles by topic, author, or other attributes.

What's Included?
Over 200 academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas, two-thirds of which are published in collaboration with learned societies and other international organizations.

Why Search Here?
You want to browse a particular journal or set of journals published by Springer.  All journals here can be found with Library Search/Primo and our other databases. Consider using a subject-specific tool for topical searching.

What's Included?
Thousands of high-quality full text journals and e-books published by Springer across STEM subject areas.

Why Search Here?
You want to browse a particular journal or set of journals published by Wiley.  All journals here can be found with Library Search/Primo and our other databases. Consider using a subject-specific tool for topical searching.

What's Included?
Almost all Wiley journals (over 1500), covering many different disciplines.