EBSCOHost
EBSCOhost eBook Academic Collection
Features:
- Over 200,000 titles
- Links from the table of contents
- Embedded dictionary
- Full-text searching
- Access online, download PDF pages/chapters, and/or full download.
- ebook-libguide-button.png
EBSCO Academic E-Book Collection Guide
by George Fox Librarian Robin Ashford
Note: To download titles from the Ebooks on EBSCOhost collection you must have Adobe Digital Editions loaded on your computer.
ProQuest Ebook Central
ProQuest Ebook Central
Huge collection of over 200,000 e-books in a broad variety of disciplines.
To access:
- View the full record in Primo
- In the View It section, select the "Full text available at: Ebook Central Academic Complete" link
- Example
Proquest Ebook Central Guide
by George Fox Librarian Robin Ashford
Note: To download titles from the ProQuest Ebook Central collection you must have Adobe Digital Editions loaded on your computer.
Ebook Collections
APA PsycBOOKS
PsycBOOKS
PsycBOOKS from the American Psychological Association (APA), includes downloadable PDF chapters from thousands of books published by APA and other distinguished publishers.
It includes classic books of landmark historical impact in psychology dating from the 1600s, and thousands of entries from the APA/Oxford University Press Encyclopedia of Psychology.
SpringerLink
SpringerLink
Search the thousands of journals published by Springer, most of which are available through our libraries, as well as over 30,000 full text ebooks.
Book chapters are available as separate printable PDFs.